DYŻURY WYKŁADOWCÓW


Podczas wakacji godziny dyżurów mogą ulegać zmianom. Prosimy o kontaktowanie się z wykładowcami mailowo.

prof. UAM dr hab. Michael Abdalla Czwartek 10.00-11.30 303 B 36-82 masatur@poczta.onet.pl  masatur@amu.edu.pl
mgr  AdamAraszkiewicz Środa 10.45-11.45 213 B 36-73 a.araszkiewicz@tlen.pl
dr Jolanta  Bachan Czwartek 11.30-13.00 312a B 36-86 jolabachan@gmail.com  jbachan@amu.edu.pl
mgr Pascale Bali Środa 11.30-13.30 209 B 36-67 pascale@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Robert  Bielecki Środa 15.00-16.30 304 B 36-85 robertbielecki@yahoo.com robertbi@amu.edu.pl
mgr  Łukasz Borchmann Wtorek 11.45-12.15 307 B 36-87 borchmann@rainfox.org     borch@amu.edu.pl
dr Anna Borowiak Piątek 15.45-17.15 319 B 36-99 annaboro@amu.edu.pl
dr Tomasz  Borowiak Poniedziałek

Czwartek

15.00-15.45

16.45-17.30

307 B 36-87 debelleme@poczta.onet.pl tomboro@amu.edu.pl
dr John  Catlow Wtorek

Środa

11.30-12.30

13.15-14.15

210 B 36-70 jcatlow@rubikon.pl catlow@amu.edu.pl
mgr Minqi Chen Wtorek 11.45-13.15 318 B 36-98 limpidmichy@gmail.com
mgr Hanna Ciszek Poniedziałek

Piątek

11.30-12.30

11.30-12.30

309 B 36-89 hannaciszek@wp.pl ciszek@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Elena  Czaszczyna Wtorek 13.15-14.15 303 B 36-82 jelena.c@onet.eu, jelena.c@amu.edu.pl
Prof. UAM dr hab. inż. Grażyna Demenko Środa

Czwartek

14.00-15.00

12.15-13.15

217a B 36-60 lin@amu.edu.pl
mgr Daniel  Dzienisiewicz Wtorek 11.45-13.15 307 B 36-87 dzienis@amu.edu.pl
mgr Michael  Farris Środa

Czwartek

13.30-14.30

13.30-14.30

209 B 36-69 maf@amu.edu.pl
dr Swietłana Gaś Wtorek 14.15-15.15

18.30-19.30

303 B 36-82 lanamartynowa@yahoo.es sgas@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Karolina Gortych-Michalak Poniedziałek

Czwartek

11.00-11.30

10.00-11.30

309 B 36-89 kmmgortych@gmail.com gortych@amu.edu.pl
Prof. UAM dr hab. Mirosław Górny Poniedziałek

Środa

18.30-19.30

16.00-17.00

210 B 36-70 mgorny@amu.edu.pl
dr Piotr Grablunas Czwartek 13.30-14.15

14.30-15.15

206 B 36-66 grablunas@wp.pl; grablun@amu.edu.pl
dr  Szymon  Grzelak Środa 14.00-15.00 307 B 36-87 szymon.grzelak@gmail.com, sgrzelak@amu.edu.pl
dr Desy Teja  Gumilar Poniedziałek 13.15-15.15 311 B 36-91 teijagumilar@yahoo.com teija@amu.edu.pl
dr Milena Hadryan Wtorek

Czwartek

11.45-12.45

13.15-14.15

208 B 36-83 milenah@amu.edu.pl
dr Aleksandra Hans Czwartek 11.45-13.15 112 B hola@amu.edu.pl
dr Yuki  Horie Poniedziałek

Czwartek

13.15-14.15

10.00-11.00

306 B 36-83 pupu720205@gmail.com
mgr Jolanta Jarmołowicz Czwartek 13.15-14.15 215 B 36-75 joljarm@amu.edu.pl
dr Konrad  Juszczyk Wtorek 11.45-13.15 512 B 3702 juszczyk@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Karolina  Kaczmarek Środa 09.45-10.45 216 B 36-84 karkacz@amu.edu.pl
dr Dorota Kalecińska Wtorek

Czwartek

13.30-14.15

13.30-14.15

303 B 36-82 dorotanow@wp.pl
dr Victoria Kamasa Wtorek 13.30-14.30 315 B 36-95 vkamasa@amu.edu.pl vkamasa@wp.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Eliza  Karmińska Czwartek 12.30-13.30 208 B 36-68 eliza@amu.edu.pl, eliza.karminska@amu.edu.pl
Prof. UAM dr hab. Maciej Karpiński Wtorek

Piątek

10.00-11.00

09.00-10.00

105 B 36-52 maciejk@amu.edu.pl
mgr Taina Kasso Wtorek 11.45-13.15 304 B 36-85 taikas@amu.edu.pl
dr Magdalena  Kębłowska Piątek 09.00-10.00 112 B magdalenakeblowska@tlen.pl, kmagda@amu.edu.pl
dr Paweł  Kida Poniedziałek

Środa

18.30-20.00

18.30-20.00

320 B 36-80 pawelkida@gmail.com
dr Katarzyna  Klessa Piątek 11.45-12.45 312a B 36-86 katarzyna.klessa@amu.edu.pl, klessa@amu.edu.pl
dr Janusz Kleśta Wtorek 9.15-10.00 513 B 3701 janusz.klesta@amu.edu.pl
mgr Marcin Kłos Wtorek 11.30-11.45

13.30-14.00

307 B 36-87 marcin.klos89@gmail.com
mgr Martyna Kokotkiewicz Poniedziałek 17.00-18.30 304 B 36-85 marbarkok@poczta.onet.pl, martynak@amu.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Komorowska Wtorek

Piątek

10.45-11.30

10.45-11.30

208 B 36-68 biuro@abc-tlumaczenia.pl m.kom@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Norbert Kordek Środa 11.45-13.15 307 B 36-87 norbert@amu.edu.pl
dr Paweł  Kornatowski Poniedziałek

Czwartek

14.15-15.15

14.15-15.15

216 B 36-84 pali@interia.pl pawkorn@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Ilona  Koutny Wtorek 15.15-16.15 215 B 36-75 ikoutny@amu.edu.pl
mgr Michał Kozicki Czwartek 17.00-18.30 215 B 36-75 michalmarekkozicki@gmail.com
mgr  Hanna Kupś Poniedziałek 09.00-10.00 307 B 36-87 hanna.kups@gmail.com
mgr Jakub  Królczyk Piątek 12.00-13.30 317 B 36-98 krolczyk.jakub@gmail.com,  jakub.krolczyk@amu.edu.pl
mgr Anna Krystkowiak Wtorek 18.30-19.30 318 B 36-98 annakrys@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Włodzimierz  Lapis Środa 13.30-15.00 315 B 36-95 lapisw@amu.edu.pl
mgr Sai-A Lee Wtorek 12.00-15.00 320 B 36-80 lifeismay@hanmail.net
dr Marcin Lewandowski Środa

Czwartek

09.00-09.45

13.15-14.00

214 B marcinl@amu.edu.pl
dr Rafał  Lewandowski Wtorek 17.45-18.45 210 B 36-70 rafal@token.pl
mgr Mien Le Thi Kim Wtorek 12.30-13.30 317B 36-98 mien41@yahoo.com
mgr Choon-Sil Lim Poniedziałek 13.30-15.00 320 B 36-80 ggamcs@amu.edu.pl
dr Dorota  Lipowska Wtorek

Środa

12.00-13.00

12.00-13.00

315 B 36-95 lipowska@amu.edu.pl
mgr Setha  Long-Kucharczyk Wtorek 10.00-11.00 310 B 36-90 setha@interia.pl
dr Anna Maciejewska Środa 11.45-13.15 112 B an_ma@interia.eu
dr Józef  Marcinkiewicz Czwartek

Piątek

12.45-13.30

13.15-14.00

206 B 36-66 suvalka@poczta.onet.pl jkmar@amu.edu.pl
mgr Emilia Maternik Czwartek 09.00-10.00 207 B 36-67 em@wsjo.net.pl em@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Aleksandra  Matulewska Środa 17.30-18.30 306 B 36-83 aleksandra.matulewska@gmail.com aleksmat@amu.edu.pl
dr Marta  Mazurek Wtorek 16.15-17.00 303 B 36-82 atram@amu.edu.pl
dr Marcin  Michalski Piątek 17.00-18.00 307 B 36-87 marcinmichalski@yahoo.es  mmich@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Nawoja Mikołajczak-Matyja Czwartek 15.00-16.00 513 B 3701 nawomiko@amu.edu.pl
mgr Norie  Mogi Środa 15.00-16.45 207 B 36-69 norie@amu.edu.pl
mgr Dorotea Moni-Stelmachowska Wtorek 15.15-16.45 311 B 36-91 stelmachowska@yahoo.com
mgr Homeira Moradi Poniedziałek

Środa

12.00-13.00

13.00-14.00

209 B 36-69 hmoradi@amu.edu.pl
Prof. UAM dr hab. Bolesław  Mrozewicz Poniedziałek 13.30-15.00 304 B 36-85 bmrozewicz@gmail.com
Prof. zw. dr hab. Nicole  Nau Wtorek 11.45-13.00 205 B 36-65 naunicol@amu.edu.pl
mgr Beata Nadzieja Wtorek

Piątek

13.15-14.00

09.00-09.45

112 B brnad@wp.pl
dr Tatjana  Navicka Poniedziałek

Wtorek

08.15-09.15

10.00-11.00

205 B 36-65 nawic2000@yahoo.com navicka@amu.edu.pl
mgr Szabolcs Németh Wtorek 10.00-11.30 216 B 36-84 nemethsz@amu.edu.pl
Prof. dr Thuat  Nguyen Chi Wtorek 12.30-13.30 317 B 36-98 nguyenchithuat70@gmail.com, ngcthuat@amu.edu.pl
mgr inż.. Minh Ngo Hoang czwartek 12.30-13.30 318B 36-98 mngo@post.pl
dr Bożena Niećko-Bukowska Czwartek 12.15-13.30 310 B 36-90 bniecko@amu.edu.pl
dr Jowita Niewulis-Grablunas Wtorek 11.45-13.15 206 B 36-66 punskas@amu.edu.pl; nevulis@interia.pl
Prof. UAM dr hab. Piotr Nowak Czwartek 13.15-15.15 213 B 36-73 pnowak@amu.edu.pl
dr Joanna Nowak-Michalska Czwartek 12.45-13.30 306 B 36-83 joannanowak@poczta.fm , nowakj@amu.edu.pl
dr Paweł  Nowakowski Poniedziałek Czwartek

Sobota

10.00-11.30

10.00-11.00

14.00-15.00

217 B 36-61 gpn@amu.edu.pl
mgr Bogdan Nowicki Środa 14.30-15.15 318 B 36-98 bn3gwiazdy@op.pl bognow@amu.edu.pl
Prof. UAM dr hab. Kyong-Geun  Oh Poniedziałek

Środa

15.15-16.15

13.30-14.30

319 B 36-99 okg615@yahoo.co.kr chibong@amu.edu.pl
dr Izabela Orchowska Wtorek

Czwartek

13.30-14.30

10.00-11.00

112 B izaorch@poznan.home.pl
dr Jamila Oueslati Poniedziałek 13.15-14.15 209 B 36-69 jamilaweslati@yahoo.com jamilao@amu.edu.pl
mgr Mariusz Owsianny Poniedziałek 16.00-17.00 312 B 36-86 mowsianny@man.poznan.pl
dr Esther Hesline Palandi Środa 10.00-12.00 311 B 36-91 esther.palandi@gmail.com
mgr Dániel Pap Wtorek

Środa

16.45-17.45

13.30-14.30

215 B 36-75 papdaniel@gmail.com
dr Kiriakos  Papoulidis Poniedziałek

Wtorek

11.45-12.45

11.45-12.45

309 B 36-89 kiriakospapoulidis@hotmail.com kp@amu.edu.pl,
dr Kinga Piotrowiak-Junkiert Wtorek

Piątek

13.30-15.00

13.30-15.00

216 B 36-75 kinga.piotrowiak@gmail.com
dr Monika  Pokorska-Iwaniuk Wtorek 16.45-17.45 306 B 36-66 monika_iwa@poczta.onet.pl pokorska@amu.edu.pl
dr Justyna  Prusinowska Piątek 08.55-09.55 206 B 36-66 prusinowska@vp.pl justpru@amu.edu.pl
mgr Eva Rufo Sanchez-Roman Wtorek

Czwartek

13.15-14.15

11.30-12.30

207 B 36-67 evarufo@yahoo.es, eva.rufo@amu.edu.pl
dr Sławomir  Sikora Czwartek

Piątek

10.00 -11.30

10.00-11.30

315 B 36-95 slsikora@amu.edu.pl
mgr Israel Sostenes Pelcastre Środa 13.30-15.00 310 B 36-90 zoztenezpelkaztre@yahoo.com.mx
mgr Anna Stanik Wtorek 11.45-12.45 319 B 36-99 annastanik6@wp.pl
dr Joachim  Stephan Środa

Czwartek

15.30-16.30

16.00-17.00

208 B 36-67 joachimstephan@gmx.de jstephan@amu.edu.pl
mgr William John Strnad Środa

Czwartek

11.45-12.45

13.30-14.30

320 B 36-80 wjstrnadiii@yahoo.com w.strnad@amu.edu.pl
dr hab. Grażyna  Strnad Środa 13.15-14.15 320 B 36-80 grazyna.strnad@gmail.com
Prof. UAM dr hab. Ewa  Stryczyńska-Hodyl Czwartek 13.30-14.30 303 B 36-82 ewastrycz@op.pl hodyl@amu.edu.pl
mgr Supawan Sukonthachaya Wtorek

Piątek

13.30-15.00

13.30-14.15

318 B 36-98 voongati@hotmail.com
mgr Krzysztof  Szymoniak Poniedziałek

Czwartek

12.00-13.00

12.00-13.00

214 B krzysztof.b.szymoniak@gmail.com k.szymon@amu.edu.pl
dr Daniel  Śledziński Piątek 15.15-16.15 312a B 36-86 danielsl@poczta.onet.pl
mgr Kamil Trąba Poniedziałek

Wtorek

14.15-15.15

10.00-11.30

309B 36-89 prooffek@gmail.com, kp42210@amu.edu.pl
mgr Nina Trzaska Wtorek 10.00-11.30 311 B 36-91 vampira@onet.eu
mgr Paula Trzaskawka Czwartek 11.45-13.15 306 B 36-83 paulagrzadko@gmail.com, paula.trzaskawka@amu.edu.pl
Prof. zw. dr hab. Krystyna  Tuszyńska Poniedziałek 13.15-14.15 311 B 36-91 krystusz@interia.pl
mgr Chung-Yi  Wang Wtorek 10.00-11.30 318 B 36-98 chungyi@wang.pl wangchyi@amu.edu.pl
dr Sandra Wawrzyniak Wtorek 15.00 – 16.00 303 B 36-82 cass@poczta.onet.pl maua@amu.edu.pl
dr Przemyslaw Wiatrowski Czwartek 12.00 – 13.00 214 B przemek@amu.edu.pl
Prof. zw. dr hab. Piotr  Wierzchoń Czwartek 13.00 – 14.00 219 B 37-95 wierzch@amu.edu.pl
mgr Emilia  Wojtasik-Dziekan Wtorek 10.00-11.45 319 B 36-99 ewojtasik@yahoo.com emilia.w@amu.edu.pl
dr Agata  Wolarska-Sobocińska Poniedziałek 08.50-09.50 310 B 36-90 agataw@amu.edu.pl
mgr Marek  Wołyński Wtorek 09.15 – 10.00 208 B 36-68 womarek@amu.edu.pl
mgr Robert  Wołyński Wtorek 09.15 – 10.00 207 B 36-67 bert@amu.edu.pl
lic. Ruan-Kawa Yanting Środa 15.00 – 16.30 318 B 36-98 ruankawa@gmail.com
prof. UAM dr hab. Władysław  Zabrocki Środa 15.00 – 16.00 316 B 36-96 zabrocki.w@gmail.com  wladyslaw.zabrocki@amu.edu.pl
mgr  Daria  Zozula Wtorek 14.00 – 15.00 311 B 36-91 dariazozula@yahoo.com